Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members

The planning commission is comprised of five members appointed by the Council. One is elected as the commission chairman by the members.

Suze Riley, Commission Chairman, Term expires 12/31/2024
Andy Kreipe, Commission Co-Chairman, Term expires 12/31/2024
Dale Madden, Commission Member, Tern expires 12/31/2021
Jessica Rose, Commission Member, Term expires 12/31/2021
Mike Jones, Commission Member, Term expires 12/31/2024

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission meetings are generally held the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. pending business at hand, at the Maupin Civic Center. The Planning Commission agendas will be posted to the Documents & Sources page prior to each meeting. New agendas will generally be posted the week of the commission meeting. If you would like to get an item on the agenda, you must submit your request in writing to the City Recorder. If you have any further questions feel free to contact the city.

View Past Meetings Agendas, Packets and Minutes