Contact Information

City Hall:
Maupin Civic Center, 507 Grant Avenue, Maupin, Oregon 97037

Mailing Address:
City of Maupin, PO Box 308, Maupin, Oregon 97037

After Hours Emergency Phone:
(541) 777-7692

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday
9 a.m. to Noon
1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Administration

Name Position Office Phone Email
Nick Smith City Manager 541-395-2698 nsmith@cityofmaupin.org
Christine Wolfe City Recorder 541-395-2698 cwolfe@cityofmaupin.org
Administrative Assistant/Utility Billing Clerk 541-395-2698
Melissa Napoli Community Liaison 541-395-2698 mnapoli@cityofmaupin.org
General Inquiries cityhall@cityofmaupin.org

Public Works

Name Position Office Phone Email
Kirk Shields Public Works Foreman kshields@cityofmaupin.org
Nick Smith Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator nsmith@cityofmaupin.org
Gary Burnett Public Works Supervisor gburnett@cityofmaupin.org
George Beebe Public Works Staff gbeebe@cityofmaupin.org
General Inquiries publicworks@cityofmaupin.org

City Park

Name Position Office Phone Email
John Odegard City Parks Grounds Manager 541-395-2252 jodegard@cityofmaupin.org
Ginny Udey City Park Assistant 541-395-2252 gudey@cityofmaupin.org
Cindy Bruno City Parks Seasonal Assistant 541-395-2252 cbruno@cityofmaupin.org
General Inquiries citypark@cityofmaupin.org

Southern Wasco County Library

Name Position Office Phone Email
Valerie Stephenson Library Director 541-395-2208 vstephenson@cityofmaupin.org
Nancy Wesson Library Assistant 541-395-2208 nwesson@cityofmaupin.org
General Inquiries library@cityofmaupin.org

City Council

Name Position Office Phone Email
Carol Beatty Mayor 541-395-2811 cbeatty@cityofmaupin.org
Tom Troutman City Council President ttroutman@cityofmaupin.org
Kathy Peck City Councilor kpeck@cityofmaupin.org
Rob Miles City Councilor rmiles@cityofmaupin.org
Mike Foreaker City Councilor mforeaker@cityofmaupin.org
Mark Roper City Councilor mroper@cityofmaupin.org
Shelby Dumire City Councilor sdumire@cityofmaupin.org
General Inquiries cityhall@cityofmaupin.org

Planning Commission

Name Position Office Phone Email
Lauren Whitaker Vice Chair lwhitaker@cityofmaupin.org
Michael Jones Commissioner mjones@cityofmaupin.org
Suze Riley Commissioner sriley@cityofmaupin.org
Jessica Rose Commissioner jrose@cityofmaupin.org
Andy Kreipe Chair akreipe@cityofmaupin.org
General Inquiries planning@cityofmaupin.org